Samuel’s High School Teachers

Sophomore Year

Susan Wright

susan.wright@edmondschools.net

English II


Elizabeth Shinn

lisa.shinn@edmondschools.net / elizabeth.shinn@edmondschools.net

Intermediate Algebra


Wesley Singleton

wes.singleton@edmondschools.net

MENS Choir / Tenor-Bass Vocal Music


Audra Nagel

audra.nagel@edmondschools.net

Physical Science


Justin Buckner

justin.buckner@edmondschools.net

World History


Luke Orvis

luke.orvis@edmondschools.net

Teen Leadership


Bahareh Deramus

bahareh.deramus@edmondschools.net

Study Skills