Samuel’s High School Teachers

Freshman Year

Angela Doss

angela.doss@edmondschools.net

Life, Nutrition, and Wellness


Kelly Bristow

kelly.bristow@edmondschools.net

Creative Writing


Dalton Savage

dalton.savage@edmondschools.net

Pre-AP Oklahoma History


Matt Allen

matt.allen@edmondschools.net

Healthy Futures


Wesley Singleton

wes.singleton@edmondschools.net

MENS Choir / Tenor-Bass Vocal Music


Cindy Hale

705-ft-2@edmondschools.net

Fundamentals of Technology


Dustin Null

dustin.null@edmondschools.net

Algebra I


Shannon Hill-Campbell

shannon.hill-campbell@edmondschools.net

Biology